Vinnie & Twy

I Promise Not to Blog; I Promise Not to Blog; I Promise…

In Canadian politics, My Personal Problems, Uncategorized on October 26, 2010 at 9:32 am

This is so not fair!!!

This election campaign has been the most craziest and ridiculous in the history of the North End and I am smack dab in the middle of it fighting the good fight, and here I am not allowed to blog.

Dammit. This sucks!

I had so much cool inside info and have witnessed so many shocking things too! I could’ve been the one to scoop very important news and become a famous blogger and everything.

Here I am so jealous of Reed Solomon who is allowed to blog whenever he wants! Even though he chose to blog about Jenny in a somewhat meanish (but quite funny) way.

Leave a Reply

